Pilot Machines

By Darlingside, featuring Dave Senft ’07, Harris Paseltiner ’09, Auyon Mukharji ’07, Don Mitchell ’06 and Sam Kapala ’09. Darlingside Music Publishing, 2012. The first full-length album by the band, featuring five singer-songwriters, a mandolin, a cello, a violin, guitars and drums. This album features more strings and more complex vocals than Darlingside’s previously released EP, EP 1.